Service Department Staff

Please include your name, address, and phone number when emailing the Service Department staff.

Ron Mckinley
Service Director
216-524-9191
Fax: 216-524-2808
mckinleyr@independenceohio.org

Eddie Timinski
Road Foreman
Rubbish collection, sewers, snowplowing, road maintenance, and repairs
216-524-9191
Fax: 216-524-2808
timinskiE@IndependenceOhio.org

Paul Porch
Recycling/Special Projects Foreman
Recycling collection, compost, signs, snowplowing, mailboxes, and landscaping in right-of-ways
216-524-9191
Fax: 216-524-2808
porchp@IndependenceOhio.org

Tom Avsec
Vehicle Foreman
Vehicle maintenance, repairs
216-524-9191
Fax: 216-524-2808
avsecT@IndependenceOhio.org

Marie Pinizzotto
Office Coordinator
Mapleshade Cemetery, Public Record Requests, all office related items
216-524-9191
Fax: 216-524-2808
pinizzottom@independenceohio.org

Cathy Turkovic
Admin. Assistant
Incoming phone calls, misc office duties
216-524-9191
Faz: 216-524-2808
turkovicc@independenceohio.org